for participating in the Sunshine State ITF Tournaments. We are honored with your presence and your support. This year 2019 we will be hosting an OPEN ITF TOURNAMENT because we want to make sure that we invite all the schools that practice this martial arts named by General Choi Hon Hi. This Open event is very meaningful for the development of our respected TaeKwon-Do by bringing together ITF practitioners from different Federations, Associations and Independent Schools. We want this tournament to be fun and fair, as well as safe for everyone that will be attending and participating.

Schedule    -    Fees    - Events  Rules



Saturday September 21, 2019


Dover Shores Community Center, Orlando, Florida


Doors Open at 9:00 am
Event Start at 10:00am


The following is a tentative schedule. Times are subject to change based on the number of competitors and how quickly each category is completed. An accurate schedule will be posted on the tournament website closer to the day of the event.

9:00 AMDoors open to PublicDover Shores Community Center
9:30 AMReferee, Judges and Coach MeetingGrand Room 1
9:45 AMCall for Line UpGym
10:00 AMWelcome Remarks
American Anthem
Brief overview, competitors, spectators information & updates
10:20 AMBegin Calling Patterns Competitors
10:30 AMCompetition Begins
11:00 AMKitchen will Open to Public
4:00 PMCompetition Ends

We ask everyone to direct themselves to the kitchen area to pick up their lunch.  Designated staff will be taking care of this and will point out the line that each person will follow in order to pick up the lunch. Once the lunch is picked up, the staff member will check marked your wristband.

LUNCH - The competition will continue throughout the day. Competitors choose their own lunch time. Rings and Judges will have designated lunch breaks.



Registration: $60.00
Include 2 events, Patterns and Sparring
Get an Official T-Shirt included by registering before August 20th.

General Entrance: $5.00
Registration and General Entrance includes a Slice of Pizza and a Drink.

Children 5 & Under: Free

Coaches or Instructors: Free (Max. 2 per school)